Blogia
1794

Official Hack Engine Clear Vision 3 From Proxy 41

▼▼▼▼▼

Clear Vision 3 hack tool device ipod

↟↟↟↟↟

 

Devices=Iphone; Purchase=Mega Stock; I'm only a few hours into the game, but I'm happy to say that I'm enjoying it. I love the attention to detail in all of the animations, it's all pretty well planned out. There are only two things that bug me a little. One is the currency. You don't gain currency as fast as you need it to upgrade your weapons for certain missions. Normally this would be fine, but I'm pretty far back in the game, and the only thing I can do to gain more is to bet in the Fight Club (which brings me to point number 2). I feel a lot of people will use this Fight Club the same way I do, to earn money. The problem is that it's the same animation EVERY time, with two different end results. And each animation lasts about a minute, with the end variance being maybe five seconds long. I would suggest maybe making different animations to spice things up here. Maybe a unique fight between each different character that ends in two ways. This may sound like a lot for a side-activity, but I feel it would make the Fight Club so much more enjoyable. But yeah that's it. A pretty solid game thus far!; genre=Adventure; Audience Score=31157 Vote; Size=110,8 Mb; Version=1.0.

Official Hack Engine Clear vision industrielle

Clear Vision 3 hack mod. Clear Vision 3 hack real. Official hack engine clear vision 3 pro. Official hack engine clear vision 3 4. Clear Vision 3 hack video. Official hack engine clear vision 3 online. Official Hack Engine Clear Vision 3.3. Official Hack Engine Clear Vision 3.0. Official hack engine clear vision 3d.

 

Official Hack Engine Clear vision 360.

Official Hack Engine Clear Vision 3

 

0 comentarios